Impact of EU's GDPR Webinar

GDPR Webinar Promotion

Join Brandsight and Yellow Brand Protection for a one-hour complimentary webinar discussion on Domain management and brand protection in the era of EU’s General Data Protection Regulation.

Presented by European IP expert Bart Lieben, the webinar will cover:

  • An overview of the EU’s General Data Protection Regulation
  • Discussion of potential changes to collection, management and dissemination of domain name ownership information
  • Likely impact of the GDPR to domain managers and brand owners

The webinar will take place on Wednesday, November 29th at 7 pm CET / 10 am PT / 1 pm ET and will finish with a Q&A session.

⇒ Register here